Howdy.

This is just going to be a quick post to say hello.  I don’t really know what else to put beyond that.  I might as well just end it right there while I’m ahead.  But I can see that that’s not fuckin’ happening.  You can read my little bio off to the side if you want to get an idea of what kind of shit I’m gonna write in here.  I am a stand-up comedian, so that informs a lot of what I write about and how I write about it.  But to level with you, it’s probably gonna be a mixture of mediocre comedy, uninformed reactionary political commentary, baseless social and cultural criticism, and the occasional good days where I just rant about how big of an idiot I am in my regular daily life.

So, in other words, don’t build up your expectations here.  It’ll be more interesting if this thing sucks anyway.

Until next time,

–Riley

2 responses to “Howdy.

  1. Hey, you’ve got the same layout as I do!

    Don’t you have your own, actual website?

    • Hah, yeah, but I haven’t updated it in some time and I pretty much decided a while ago that I’m gonna save it for when I gain a little more clout in the local stand-up scene.

      –Riley

Leave a Reply

